Leadership

Specialists of Schools 2017 Steering Committee

 

Co-Chairs:

Eva Abrams, Ph.D.
drezabrams@aol.com
215-546-1996

Carolyn Cohen, M.Ed.
cacohen2013@gmail.com
215-482-2778

 

Treasurer:

Cecily Selling, M.S.Ed.
cselling@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x 252

 

Secretary:

Abby Huntington, OTR/L, LMFT
abby.huntington@gmail.com
215-836-4394

 

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Communication & Technology:

William La Valle
wlavalle@intercommunityaction.org
215-487-1330

 

Membership:

Leah Snyder Batchis, Esquire
leah@specialedlawgroup.com
215-550-1762

 

Program:

Sherie Saner, Ph.D.
ssaner@verizon.net
610-649-1177

Robert Staples, Psy.D.
rstaples@gksw.com
215-233-3994 x 17

 

Nominating:

Ilene Blain, Ed.D., NCSP
drblain@ileneblain.com
610-642-4873 x 13

Randy Jill Schwartz, Ed.M.
randyjillschwartz16@gmail.com
215-248-9119

 

Members-at-Large:

Maxine Field, Ph.D.
mbmfield@verizon.net
215-248-9119

Susan Kaye Huntington, Psy.D.
skhu60@verizon.net
215-438-4862

Susan Paul, M.A., CCC/SLP
spaul@communicationimaging.com
610-564-1127

Eve Prensky, Ed.D.
everproe@hotmail.com
215-836-0395

Gail M. Rudenstein, M.A.
grudenstein@comcast.net
610-642-2124